Wednesday, December 3, 2008

PNU-LISAA Inc. Scholars Wins in 17th LIS WIZARD

Congratulations to the winners of the 17th LIS Wizard competition held last November 24, 2008 at the National Library:

1st place: Philippine Normal University
1. Donna Lyn G. Labangon
2. Johanna Jayne S. Tacus- PNU-LISAA, Inc. Scholar

2nd place: University of Santo Tomas
1. Anna Gefreliz R. Peñaranda
2. Venir SJ. Victorio, Jr.

3rd place: Univesity of the Philippines
1. Marjorie C. Dacillo
2. Luis Ezra D.. Cruz

The other contestants were with School Names of Contestants

AUP - Adventist University of the Philippines
1. Jazelle Baling
2. Ma. Carina Larombe

BSU - Bulacan State University
1. Jonathan G. Medina
2. Crista Mischelle L. Flores

BU - Baliuag University
1. Bryan Roy S. Buenaventura
2. Jose Tomasito N. Fernando

PUP - Polytechnic University of the Philippines
1. Lorezl Garcia
2. Bonn Gary Asenjo

UE - University of the East
1. Karen Barba
2. Analyn Gamboa

No comments: